to login  I  Register Newsletter
Free delivery for orders over 300 CHF
More than 400 references
Since 1929

The Terms of Use apply to anyone using our Sites, in particular visitors, wine lovers and connoisseurs or partners. By accessing to and browsing our websites, our social pages or our apps (the “Sites”) you agree to accept these Terms of Use.

We reserve the right to update these Terms of Use from time to time in particular for legal or regulatory reasons or to allow optimal functioning of the Sites.

Note that our Sites are designed and intended for adults over 18 years of age.

 

RATINGS AND REVIEWS; TESTIMONIALS

Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative welcomes feedback on your experience with our products and services. We also reserve the right to edit your testimonials as to length, spelling, etc. You agree that we may publish them in emails and other marketing communications

YOUR ACCOUNT

If you open an account with us, you are responsible for ensuring that the personal data you provided is true, accurate and current. Please keep your password secret.

We reserve the right to refuse service and/or terminate accounts without prior notice if you violate these Terms or if we decide that it would be in Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative’s best interests to do so.

ONLINE PROMOTIONS

Participation is open to all persons residing in Switzerland, with the exception of employees of Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative, its affiliates and its partners. All promotions are free of charge, without obligation to purchase or order. Winners will be notified in writing via the personal information they provided to us. The value of the prizes (endowment) is non-convertible to cash and legal recourse is excluded. The terms of the promotions are governed by corresponding rules.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All copyright, trademarks and other intellectual property rights in all text, images and additional materials on the Sites are the property of Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative or are used with permission. No reproduction may be modified, sold or used for commercial purposes.

You guarantee that you own the rights over any submission, including suggestions or ideas or have obtained permission to share such. You also agree that Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative is allowed to re-use your submission free of compensation.

Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative does not guarantee that your use of any content displayed on the Sites will not infringe the rights of third parties.

APPLICABLE LAW AND CONTACT

These Terms of Use shall be governed in accordance with Swiss law and any dispute shall be brought before the Courts of Switzerland.

This Site is operated by Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative, Chemin du Saux 5, 1131 Tolochenaz, Switzerland. If you have any questions, please contact us by email at info@cavedelacote.ch or by writing to us at the address mentioned above.

Se connecter  I  S’enregistrer NEWSLETTER
Livraison gratuite dès 300.- CHF d’achats
Plus de 400 références
Depuis 1929

Les Conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent à tout utilisateur de nos sites, en particulier les visiteurs, amateurs et amatrices de vins, et partenaires. En accédant et en naviguant sur notre site web, nos pages sur les réseaux sociaux ou dans nos applications mobiles (« les Sites »), vous reconnaissez en accepter les conditions.
Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ces Conditions d’utilisation en tout temps, notamment pour des raisons juridiques ou pour permettre un meilleur fonctionnement des Sites.
Notez que nos Sites sont conçus et destinés aux adultes de plus de 18 ans.

 

COMMENTAIRES ET TEMOIGNAGES

Cave de La Côte se réjouit lorsque vous partagez, par des commentaires, votre expérience sur nos produits et services. Si nécessaire nous adapterons vos témoignages pour des raisons de longueur, d’orthographe, etc. Vous acceptez que nous les publiions dans des courriels et d’autres communications à but de marketing.

VOTRE COMPTE

Si vous ouvrez un compte sur un de nos Sites, vous êtes responsable de veiller à ce que les informations personnelles fournies soient correctes. Vous êtes aussi tenu de garder votre mot de passe secret.
Nous nous réservons le droit de terminer nos services et/ou de fermer des comptes sans préavis si nous considérons que vous enfreignez ces conditions ou si nous décidions de le faire dans l’intérêt de Cave de La Côte.

JEUX / CONCOURS EN LIGNE

La participation est ouverte à toute personne résidant en Suisse, à l’exception des employés de Cave de La Côte de ses sociétés affiliées et de ses partenaires. Tout jeu ou concours est gratuit sans obligation d’achat ni de commande. Les gagnants seront avisés par écrit, via les données personnelles renseignées. La valeur des prix (dotations) n’est pas convertible en espèces et tout recours juridique est exclu. Les modalités du jeu ou concours sont réglées dans le règlement du jeu ou concours.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Les droits d’auteur, de marque et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle concernant les textes, images et autres documents présents dans nos Sites appartiennent à Cave de La Côte ou sont utilisés avec permission. Aucune reproduction de nos Sites ne peut être vendue ou distribuée à des fins commerciales.
Lorsque vous nous envoyez des informations, suggestions ou idées, vous nous garantissez détenir tous les droits sur les contenus fournis ou d’avoir obtenu la permission de les partager. Vous nous autorisez aussi à utiliser votre matériel sans contrepartie en échange, pour une durée illimitée.
Cave de La Côte ne garantit pas que ce matériel ne viole les droits éventuels de tiers.

JURISDICTION ET CONTACT

Ces Conditions d’utilisation sont régies par le droit suisse et toute controverse est de la compétence des tribunaux suisses.

Ce site est géré par Cave de La Côte – Société Coopérative, Chemin du Saux 5, 1131 Tolochenaz, Suisse. Si vous avez une question, veuillez nous contacter par email à info@www.cavedelacote.ch ou nous écrire à l’adresse ci-dessus.

Cave de La Côte 2018