Se connecter  I  Register NEWSLETTER
Livraison gratuite dès 300.- CHF d’achats
Plus de 400 références
Depuis 1929

Welcome on our e-commerce online website. Your orders are governed by the following rules:

1. Your contract with us

These General Conditions of Sale (GCS) apply to any service, order and delivery of products that you as the client order online on the Website of www.cavedelacote.ch. In placing an order, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and accepted these GCS without reservation.

Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative reserves the right to amend these GCS at any time by publishing a new version on the Website. The placing of any order after the publication of the new version of the GCS shall be construed as acceptance thereof.

In using the Website www.cavedelacote.ch, you further accept that you will be subject to our Website Terms of Use and to our Privacy Notice. Please read these carefully before navigating on our Website.

2. Registration

You must register when you wish to make an order through the Website. Note that you can only open a personal account if you are 18 years old. You shall ensure the accuracy and completeness of the data provided during the transmission of your order and you agree to update your personal data as soon as possible in case of change of address or any other variation.

You also undertake to ensure that the password chosen when signing up remains confidential and is not disclosed to third parties.

You can object at any time to receiving marketing messages by sending an email to info@cavedelacote.ch or by writing to Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative, Chemin du Saux 5, 1131 Tolochenaz, Switzerland.

3. Orders and availability

All the offers displayed on the Website of Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative are non-binding. A contract shall only be concluded between you as the client and Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative upon the submission of your order and its acceptance by us. The Côte Société Coopérative does not sell alcohol products to minors under 18 years of age.

Your order may be placed on our Website using the order form provided by Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative. It will be subject to the prices and information posted on the Website on the day of the order.

We will inform you by email in the event that any product becomes unavailable after your order has been placed. We will offer you in exchange a product from a more recent vintage or a vintage of equal or greater value. You will have the right to decide whether you accept our alternative offer or whether you prefer to cancel your order.

Please note that your payment card will only be charged at the time of shipment. Your card will not be charged if you decide to cancel your order.

Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative reserves the right to refuse any order if:

  • the value exceeds CHF 1’000.-;
  • payment is declined by the bank;
  • the order is deemed to be fraudulent;
  • in the case of personalized services, the content, text or image would be likely to infringe the law or morality.
4. Delivery and time

Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative only delivers in Switzerland and all orders placed on www.cavedelacote.ch are restricted to the territory of Switzerland. Your order shall be delivered to the delivery address indicated by you. Liability for the goods shall pass to the client at the time they are received by the shipping agent.

In order to guarantee you a careful and timely delivery, we have partnered with La Poste. Your order will be sent to you directly by La Poste. Should you be absent at the time of delivery, a delivery notice will inform you that your delivery package can be picked up at the post office of your delivery address. You can also request a second delivery; please refer to the information provided by La Poste on the delivery notice.

Wines, spirits and accessories: In-stock items are generally delivered within 10 working days.

Gift vouchers: Gift vouchers are delivered by mail within 2-3 working days

5. Verification and return of products

You must check the quantity and proper condition of the products upon delivery. In the event of any breakage, delivery error or defective goods, you must submit a written claim to Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative within 30 days after delivery.

Any complaint must be addressed to our Customer Service (e-mail address info@cavedelacote.ch and telephone number +41 21 804 54 64).

Should you wish to return the products, you must first contact our Customer Service before sending back the products. Any shipment costs to return the products (in standard delivery) will be reimbursed and credited to your personal account or via bank transfer. Bottles and other items must be returned in their original packaging.

We will make our best efforts to replace any defective bottles or reimburse you in the form of a voucher. Should the wine be corky, please note that we do not refund foreign wines bottled in the country of production.

6. Guarantee

We make every effort to offer our clients products of the highest quality. However, if you are not satisfied with the products ordered, you may inform our Customer Service within 30 days. Our team will try to find a solution for you

7. Price

The prices indicated on the Website along with the delivery charges are stated in Swiss francs and include VAT. Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative reserves the right to alter its prices and delivery charges at any time.

The delivery charges are the following:

– Delivery by LaPoste ou VinoLog: CHF 20.- / free of charge from CHF 300.- per order.

– Effective costs of delivery could be charged for special shipments.

8. Payment terms

Payment shall be made prior to the delivery of the products, either by credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Postfinance) or on invoice payable within 30 days. Credit card data is encrypted to protect the security of the customer data.

The products are delivered to the address indicated by yourself as soon as payment is received.

9. Data protection

Your personal data shall be collected exclusively in accordance with legal requirements and shall be processed in line with our Privacy Notice. You authorise La Poste (or the shipping agent selected) to disclose your exact address in the event that it has not been possible to deliver the shipment to the address indicated by yourself.

In order to provide some personalized services that we may offer to you, Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative may have to call upon third parties. In this case, the third party must at all times ensure a level of protection of the personal data transmitted equivalent to that complied with by Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative.

10. Disclaimer

Without prejudice to the scope of these GCS, no claim whatsoever relating to products delivered or the failure to deliver products or any other claim may exceed the purchase price of the goods that gave rise to a damage claim. Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative may not under any circumstances be held liable for any indirect, incidental or consequential losses of any type (even if the occurrence of such damage was known or could have been known by Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative) whatsoever arising in relation to its products, their usage, their sale or this Website.

11. Applicable law

These General Conditions of Sale shall be governed by Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is Tolochenaz in Switzerland.

Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative – April 2019

Sich anmelden  I  Neues Kundenkonto anlegen NEWSLETTER
Kostenloser Versand ab 300 CHF
Über 400 Weine im Sortiment
Seit 1929

Cave de La Côte Société Coopérative  

Chemin du Saux 5

1131 Tolochenaz

Tél.: 021 804 54 64 (montag-freitag : 7h30-12h/13h30-17h)

Fax : 021 804 54 55

info@cavedelacote.ch

 

 

Willkommen in unserem Online-Shop! Für Ihre Bestellungen gelten die folgenden Regeln:

  1. Ihr Vertrag mit uns

Diese Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) finden Anwendung auf alle Leistungen und Bestellungen sowie den Versand von Artikeln, die Sie als Kunde/Kundin online auf der Website von www.cavedelacote.ch bestellt haben. Mit dem Absenden einer Bestellung bestätigen Sie, dass Sie diese AGB gelesen, verstanden und vorbehaltlos akzeptiert haben.

CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative behält sich das Recht vor, diese AGB jederzeit abzuändern und die neue Version auf dieser Website zu veröffentlichen. Mit der Aufgabe einer Bestellung nach der Veröffentlichung einer neuen Version der AGB akzeptieren Sie diese.

Durch die Nutzung der Website www.cavedelacote.ch akzeptieren Sie ausserdem die Nutzungsbedingungen dieser Website sowie unsere Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte lesen Sie diese aufmerksam durch, bevor Sie die auf dieser Website angebotenen Dienste nutzen.

  1. Registrierung

Um eine Bestellung aufgeben zu können, müssen Sie sich registrieren. Für die Eröffnung eines persönlichen Kontos müssen Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass bei der Aufgabe Ihrer Bestellung alle erforderlichen Daten vollständig und korrekt angegeben sind. Des Weiteren verpflichten Sie sich, Ihre persönlichen Daten bei einer Adressänderung oder bei sonstigen Änderungen umgehend zu aktualisieren.

Ebenfalls verpflichten Sie sich dazu, das bei der Registrierung gewählte Passwort geheim zu halten und nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben.

Wenn Sie von uns keine Werbung oder Angebote mehr erhalten möchten, können Sie diese jederzeit per E-Mail an info@cavedelacote.ch oder mit Brief an CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative, Chemin du Saux 5, 1131 Tolochenaz, Schweiz, abbestellen.

  1. Bestellungen und Verfügbarkeit

Alle Angebote der CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative sind unverbindlich. Der Vertrag zwischen Ihnen als Kunde/Kundin und CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative kommt erst mit der Aufgabe Ihrer Bestellung und deren Annahme durch uns zustande. CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative verkauft keinen Alkohol an Jugendliche unter 18 Jahren.

Die Bestellung erfolgt elektronisch mittels des von CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative auf ihrer Website veröffentlichten Bestellformulars. Es gelten die auf der Website am Tage der Bestellung veröffentlichten Preise und Angaben.

Sollte ein von Ihnen bestelltes Produkt nicht mehr verfügbar sein, werden wir Sie per E-Mail darüber informieren. Wir werden Ihnen einen Artikel eines neueren Jahrgangs oder eines Jahrgangs von gleichem oder höherem Wert anbieten. Sie können dann entscheiden, ob Sie unser Ersatzangebot annehmen oder Ihre Bestellung stornieren möchten.

Die von Ihnen für die Zahlung verwendete Kreditkarte wird erst zum Zeitpunkt des Produktversands belastet. Falls Sie Ihre Bestellung stornieren, wird Ihre Karte nicht belastet.

CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative behält sich das Recht vor, Bestellungen abzulehnen und zwar insbesondere, wenn

  • der Bestellwert CHF 1’000.- übersteigt,
  • die Bank die Zahlung verweigert,
  • die Bestellungen als betrügerisch betrachtet werden,
  • im Falle personalisierter Dienste der Inhalt, der Text oder das Bild gesetzeswidrig oder unmoralisch sind.

 

 

  1. Lieferung und Lieferfristen

CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative führt nur Lieferungen innerhalb der Schweiz aus. Auf www.cavedelacote.ch können nur Bestellungen für die Schweiz aufgegeben werden. Die Lieferungen erfolgen an die von Ihnen angegebene Lieferadresse. Nutzen und Gefahr der Ware gehen mit deren Übergabe an den Frachtführer auf den Kunden/die Kundin über.

Um eine sorgfältige und schnelle Lieferung zu gewährleisten, arbeiten wir mit der Schweizerischen Post zusammen.

Ihre Bestellung wird Ihnen direkt von der Post zugestellt. Sind Sie zum Zeitpunkt der Zustellung abwesend, wird Ihr Paket bei der Post eingelagert. Sie erhalten eine Abholungseinladung, mit welcher Sie das Paket später am Schalter Ihrer Post abholen oder auf Wunsch eine zweite Lieferung verlangen können (bitte beachten Sie die Hinweise auf der Abholungseinladung der Post).

Wein, Spirituosen und Zubehör: Lagerartikel werden normalerweise innerhalb von zehn (10) Werktagen geliefert. Für Bordeaux Primeurs gelten besondere Lieferbedingungen: Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Website.

Geschenkgutscheine: Geschenkgutscheine werden innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen per Post zugestellt.

  1. Prüfung der Ware und Rücksendung

Bei Erhalt der Lieferung haben Sie die gelieferte Menge und den Zustand der Ware zu prüfen. Im Falle von Beschädigungen oder Mängeln der gelieferten Ware sowie bei Falschlieferungen müssen Sie innerhalb von zehn (10) Tagen nach Erhalt der Lieferung eine schriftliche Reklamation an den Kundendienst von CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative schicken (E-Mail: info@cavedelacote.ch, Telefonnummer: 021 804 54 64).

Das Porto für die Rücksendung (Standard) wird Ihnen zurückerstattet und Ihrem persönlichen Konto gutgeschrieben oder auf Ihr Bankkonto überwiesen. Die Flaschen und andere Artikel müssen in der Originalverpackung zurückgeschickt werden.

Wir werden das Nötige veranlassen, um die mangelhaften Produkte zu ersetzen oder Ihnen den Kaufpreis in Form eines Geschenkgutscheins zurückzuerstatten. Ausländische Weine, die Korkgeschmack aufweisen und im Herstellungsland abgefüllt wurden, werden nicht zurückerstattet.

 

  1. Garantie

Wir bemühen uns, unseren Kunden Produkte von höchster Qualität anzubieten. Sind Sie mit der bestellten Ware jedoch nicht zufrieden, dürfen Sie dies innerhalb eines Monats unserem Kundendienst melden. Unsere Berater/Beraterinnen werden mit Ihnen eine Lösung finden (ausser für Bordeaux Primeurs).

  1. Preis

Die auf der Website angegebenen Preise sowie die Lieferkosten verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken inklusive MWST. CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise und die Lieferkosten jederzeit zu ändern.

Es gelten folgende Lieferkosten:

Lieferung per Post:                CHF 20.00               / gratis ab CHF 300.- Bestellwert

Für Spezialsendungen werden die effektiven Kosten in Rechnung gestellt.

Für Bordeaux Primeurs gelten besondere Lieferbedingungen. Die entsprechenden Informationen erhalten Sie von unserem Kundendienst oder auf der Website www.cavedelacote.ch – Tab “Bordeaux Primeurs”.

  1. Zahlungskonditionen

Die Zahlung hat vor der Lieferung der Ware mittels Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard, Postfinance) oder gegen Rechnung zu erfolgen. Die Kreditkartendaten sind verschlüsselt, um die Sicherheit des Kunden zu gewährleisten.

Die Ware wird nach Zahlungseingang an die angegebene Adresse geliefert.

  1. Datenschutz

Ihre persönlichen Daten werden nur im Einklang mit den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen gesammelt und gemäss unserer Datenschutzerklärung bearbeitet. Sie ermächtigen die die Schweizerische Post (beziehungsweise den gewählten Frachtführer), uns die richtige Adresse mitzuteilen, wenn die Sendung nicht an die angegebene Lieferadresse zugestellt werden konnte.

Für die Erbringung personalisierter Dienstleistungen kann die CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative mit Dritten zusammenarbeiten. In diesem Fall müssen diese Dritten die übermittelten persönlichen Daten jederzeit in gleichem Masse schützen wie CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative.

  1. Gültigkeit der allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

 

Werden bestimmte Bestimmungen dieser AGB als nichtig oder teilweise ungültig erklärt, behalten die übrigen Bestimmungen ihre Gültigkeit. Die ungültigen Bestimmungen werden durch anwendbare Bestimmungen nach Schweizer Recht ersetzt. Dieses findet ebenfalls Anwendung auf alle in diesen AGB nicht geregelten Aspekte.

 

  1. Haftungsbeschränkung

Unbeschadet der Anwendbarkeit dieser AGB kann keine Forderung jeglicher Art betreffend die gelieferten Produkte, nicht gelieferte Produkte oder aus sonstigen Gründen die Höhe des Kaufpreises der Produkte, die zu einer Schadenersatzforderung geführt haben, übersteigen. CAVE DE LA CÔTE Société Coopérative kann auf keinen Fall für indirekte, zufällige oder Folgeschäden jeglicher Art haftbar gemacht werden, die im Zusammenhang mit ihren Produkten, deren Verwendung, Verkauf oder dieser Website entstanden sind.

  1. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unterstehen schweizerischem Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Tolochenaz, Schweiz.

CAVE DE LA CÔTE SOCIÉTÉ COOPÉRATIVE  – September 2018